Senators subpoena Taylor Swift at Ticketmaster hearing

Posted at 23:26 ET (04:26 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

playing

2:04

Posted at 20:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

A possible tornado causes serious damage in Deer Park, Texas

A possible tornado causes serious damage in Deer Park, Texas


0:42

Posted at 18:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Details of the discovery of classified documents at Pence's home

Details of the discovery of classified documents at Pence's home


5:17

Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Search for suspect in stealing lottery tickets worth more than $10,000

Search for suspect in stealing lottery tickets worth more than $10,000


1:16

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Senators Criticize Ticketmaster's Possible Monopoly on Ticket Sales

Senators Criticize Ticketmaster's Possible Monopoly on Ticket Sales


3:18

Posted at 12:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Meteorologist Adam Klotz intercedes for an elderly man attacked in New York

Meteorologist Adam Klotz intercedes for an elderly man attacked in New York


2:03

Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Travelers receive a penalty for not declaring agricultural products when entering the US.

Travelers receive a penalty for not declaring agricultural products when entering the US.


1:40

Posted at 19:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Dolphins found in New York's Bronx River

Dolphins found in New York's Bronx River


1:05

Posted at 19:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

How parents can protect their children from firearms

How parents can protect their children from firearms


3:38

Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

390 people intercepted in sailboat near the Bahamas

390 people intercepted in sailboat near the Bahamas


1:16

The article is in Spanish

Tags: Senators subpoena Taylor Swift Ticketmaster hearing